Tuesday, September 30, 2008
....
shittt. life. iono how to explain myself. im not about to try and write some deep ass shit and try to be like terence. well just cuz. i can write like him iono how the fuck he does that shiittt. but i just got shit on my mind. For some reason i saw all this coming from the start. exactly what i was scared of. it was that cycle i saw from the start. but now i kinda got kicked out the cycle. kinda a big reality check. What is my life? and What do i need? Who can u trust? i can only kinda answer part of that. i think is slowly coming apparent to me of what i need. seems like i have most of it. but something dont fell right. sometimes i kinda wish i was cold hearted and that i do play dirty in life and that i could really just not give fuck about shit, just cuz things wouldnt hurt as much. lately its kinda seems like ignorance is bliss but thats the easy way out. i guess the only thing i should concentrate on is just art. its always on my side. well see iono wtf im writing right now. prolly doesnt make anysense but hopefully time will just sort shit out. late
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment