i have no pics to post. im actually gonna write about something
So 2m im leaving to go to a 9-10 day summer camp at stanford and when i get back school basicly starts. *sigh* These last couple days ive been thinkin a lot about the past year. and i am kinda at the same place i was last year. i have a pretty good memory so i no lol. i remember last summer i was doin the same exact thing kinda. talkin to jelly the night before camp. i didnt wanna go last year and i dont wanna go now. im just a guy that doesnt enjoy time away well. i cant stop thinkin about last summer and the past year. its been crazy. ive changed but some how im still the same. last summer was soo good. i cant really explain it. the year in general has been crazy though. did new things, found out stuff about myself, met alot if ppl, some so called "friends" but though all that stuff i learned alot. Im happy to find out who is actually true to me and who is not. u guys know who u are i love ya'll. but its kinda weird. thats past year t found out a bad thing about myself. I just reminisce too much about last summer. to the point were i didnt enjoy my life like i should of. it kinda screwed me over for school. and now im here doin hella make up classes struggling to get by hoping my life after high school turns out how i want it to be. i also learned that even as bad as u want to and as hard as u try u never have complete control of everything and i hate that. i mean its kinda obvious i just dont wanna believe it. I made mistakes and i just have to learn but i hate how big the mistakes had to be for me to realize. basicly now my college future all depends on one of my only talents, art. if i dont have a strong portfolio im fucked. *sigh* there are still so many things i dont understand about myself and life. makes me feel lost and worried. Terence always told me "you shouldnt waste time worrying about life. cuz ur gonna end up were belong" iono something like that. I understand it. but at the same time its hypocritical. iono i always looked at it both ways. cuz like i like what its saying but sometimes i naturally take it in the wrong way like i can just sit back and not give a fuck and i will end up where i belong. but thats obviously true. iono wtf is wrong with me to tell u the truth. this is my farewell for 10 days. peace to my fams u know who u are. i love u guys. good bye another summer.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
lost&found
Blog Archive
-
▼
2008
(30)
-
▼
August
(22)
- silence
- beLIEve
- If Everybody's Special.
- Summer is over for me.
- Running To and Fro
- Foggy Day
- killah priest- happy
- yesterday was kinda wierd.
- Morning Thorns and Muscles Torn
- Today? wtf
- Jelly Ramen? lol
- ajax
- I just had to post this guy. MIKEY!
- A Second Thought
- edited new. affinity so sexy... again
- Dab and Drenched
- Worn Out Wondering...
- Today Affinity finallly done.
- New Bike Day. Affinity.
- Wadup yall. Its Terence just getting my feet wet w...
- Terence...
- first post. checkin photo quality
-
▼
August
(22)
1 comment:
I feel you on this. It does go both ways. So let me clarify a little. My life philosophy from a positive perspective has always been that you will end up where you belong in the end. Things for the most part, will work themselves out. However, on the flip side of that, I don't believe things are just handed to us. We all write our own futures out, with every action we make. Recently I've got to breaking it down with three words I easily remember, and I feel like sums it up.
Priorities, Perspective, and Purpose. Thats all you need.
Post a Comment